Dölj bannerVisa banner
Slideshowimage_1
Slideshowimage_2
Slideshowimage_3
Slideshowimage_4
Slideshowimage_5

Personal

VD/Flygplatschef
Mari Torstensson
Tel: 011-15 37 11
E-post: mari.torstensson@nrkairport.se

Ekonomichef
Elisabeth Andersson
Tel: 011-15 37 12
E-post: elisabeth.andersson@nrkairport.se

Teknisk chef
Annelie Ahlström
Tel: 011-15 37 13
E-post: annelie.ahlstrom@nrkairport.se

Kvalitetschef
Johan Nordström
Tel: 011-15 37 08
E-post: johan.nordstrom@nrkairport.se

Marknad- & Försäljningschef
Bertil Skärblom
Tel: 011-15 37 21
E-post: bertil.skarblom@nrkairport.se

Driftchef
Peter Jansson
Tel: 011-15 37 32
E-post: peter.jansson@nrkairport.se

Fältansvarig
Niklas Andersson
Tel: 0725 74 70 38
E-post: niklas.andersson@nrkairport.se

Brand & Räddningsansvarig
Magnus Johnsson
Tel: 0725 74 70 41
E-post:magnus.johnsson@nrkairport.se

Rampansvarig
Anders Kalmermo
Tel: 0725 74 70 39
E-post: anders.kalmermo@nrkairport.se

Våra operatörer och arrangörer

bmi regional
BRA
Icelandair Cargo
Lufthansa
Solresor
TUI
Turkietresor
Ving
WaltAir