Hide bannerShow banner
Slideshowimage_1
Slideshowimage_2

Staff

Norrköping Airport AB

Managing Director/Airport Director
Mari Torstensson
Phone: +46 (0) 11 15 37 11
E-mail: mari.torstensson@nrkairport.se

Financial Manager
Elisabeth Andersson
Phone: +46 (0) 11 15 37 12
E-mail: elisabeth.andersson@nrkairport.se

Technical & Manager
Annelie Ahlström
Phone: +46 (0) 11 15 37 13
E-mail: annelie.ahlstrom@nrkairport.se

Marketing & Sales Manager
Bertil Skärblom
Phone: +46 (0) 11 15 37 21
E-mail: bertil.skarblom@nrkairport.se

Operations Manager
Peter Jansson
Phone: +46 (0) 11 15 37 32
E-mail: peter.jansson@nrkairport.se

Field
Niklas Andersson
Phone: +46 (0) 725 74 70 38
E-mail: niklas.andersson@nrkairport.se

Fire & Rescue
Magnus Johnsson
Phone: +46 (0) 725 74 70 41
E-mail: magnus.johnsson@nrkairport.se

Ramp
Anders Kalmermo
Phone: +46 (0) 725 74 70 39
E-post: anders.kalmermo@nrkairport.se

 

ACR and LFV
Air Traffic Control
Norrköping Airport is home to both an airport air traffic controll and a regional ATC center, Östgöta Kontroll Central (ÖKC)
Telephone, ÖKC: +46 (0) 11 19 25 78

Our operators and organizers

bmi regional
BRA
Icelandair Cargo
Lufthansa
Solresor
TUI
Turkietresor
Ving
WaltAir